Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists located in New York, NY & Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Yagudayev is an awesomely experienced physician who cares about his patients and is willing to go that extra mile to provide comfort and satisfaction. I recommended his practice to all of my coworkers, family and friends...
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
On time. Thorough. Explained everything well. Staff pleasant.
Ana Rita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
The doctors and staff treated my elderly aunt with such care and compassion during her initial visit for a painful issue. She left feeling better and so thankful for the care and treatment she received.
Jessica B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Fast solution to longtime problem
Elisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
The Dr and his staff are professional as well as great with difficult patients like me!
Keondra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Mathew Yagudayev is an excellent doctor. I suffered a fracture which wasn’t healing right so surgery was the solution. Dr. Mathew Yagudayev was very clear and informative about my surgery all it would entail and what i could expect post-op. His bedside manners are superb and he was always available to answer any questions me or my mother had about my fracture. Post-op he made sure i followed after care instructions completely and as of today my fracture is fully healed. I thank him for all of his care provided and I highly recommended him he is an superb Podiatrist that knows what he is doing!
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I highly recommend Dr. Spielfogel. He diagnosed and treated my problem accurately and compassionately. He answered all my questions clearly and I did not feel rushed.His office staff is also very kind, professional, and efficient. Wonderful Doctor and Staff!
Zaki T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Good
Anastasiya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Easy to navigate and find necessary information
Regina D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
I had an excellent experience with Dr Spiegelfogel, his office and the Northwell surgery site. The staff was friendly and competent which makes having surgery less stressful. I think Dr Spiegelfogel is a very good Surgeon/Doctor.
Mois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
It was my first visit The doctor was super friendly and professional I totally recommend him and will be going back