Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists located in New York, NY & Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Kleenex was very professional and an excellent conversationalist
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Professional courteous prompt pleasant
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Perfect and pleasant visit.
Hope H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Pleasant. The staff is very friendly. No. Long waiting period when you scheduled. Dr. is easy to talk with and able answer question. It's the best Dr. office I have been to so far.
Ayesha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Very experienced doctor! Knows what he's doing!
Belle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone associated with Dr. Spielfogel’s office is extremely responsive and helpful. Dr. S and his staff are totally professional and genial.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Using Dr. Spielfogel for many years. Great doctor, very professional, extremely dedicated and loyal. Wonderful, helpful staff
Martha X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
The best!!!
Ilene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
The office followed appropriate guidelines for Covid 19 and I felt very comfortable at my visit. Thank you!
Martin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Spielfogel has been my doctor since I shattered my toe. He has taken very good care of me. I've never had to wait to be seen and & have always been treated very well.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
very satisfied
Irving J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Doctor Spielfogel is top notch. Takes extra care with Patients. Staff is very courteous as well.
Raizy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Nikoleta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Excellent care as always, thank you! I fully recovered from my plantar fasciitis.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent treatment
Roseann I B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
I became Dr. Spielfogel’s patient a few years ago. I am always to see him because he has a very pleasant and professional manner and, when possible, gives you options regarding treatment. Re Staff: Dawn is one of my favorites.
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
The doctor was extremely efficient and nice. Understood the problem immediately.
Winifred Louisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Fantastic man and doctor.
Nigel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Friendly and professional
Shauna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
The care plan was clear and Dr. Spielfogel moved quickly to begin treatment.