Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists located in New York, NY & Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Kleyner is awesome. My granddaughter had a bad ingrown nail. She treated her as an adult & was very caring & kind. She told her every step she took & eased my granddaughter’s nerves. I would highly recommend Dr. K.
Joelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent experience
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Kleyner corrected my hammered toes and they look great. I highly recommend her she is a great Doctor and Surgeon. S. McLarty
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Most pleasant! I was seen right away and received a thorough examination. I feel confident in Dr Spielfogel and am thankful to have him as my doctor.
Hannele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Fast and informative visit.
Rahma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Professional On time Clean office Friendly staff Doctor took the time to explain things to me in a detailed and clear manner. I left with an excellent understanding of my condition. He was very knowledgeable, experienced and caring.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent doctor and surgeon!
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Pleasant
Judi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Spielfogel is very knowledgeable and caring doctor
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Spielfogel is an extremely caring doctor with excellent bedside manner. I came to his office this morning feeling extremely anxious and in a a great amount of pain,. However after a few minutes he reassured me that everything would be fine and that my problem was indeed a minor one. Dr. Spielfogel examined my toe and performed a simple, quick procedure with no needles or anesthesia. When I left his office, the pain had subsided quite a bit and my mind was at ease. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the offices and waiting rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Spielfogel to anyone who is searching for a podiatrist in the Manhattan/Upper East Side area.
Stefan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great!
Antonella P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Professional
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional, prompt service. Excellent facilities.
Nell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
No wait. Friendly professional service.
Corey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent. The doctor, along with the staff, is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is relaxing and the staff is kind of funny. I am completely satisfied. and most important...the doctor promised to make me a "foot model" LOL (good luck)
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Clean, efficient and I felt like I haven’t felt is a long time. I felt like the Doctor knew, understood and cared about the pain that I am in.
Shai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Spielfogel was patient and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable that my issue was being resolved.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Yagudayev is an extremely kind and knowledgeable physician. He is happy to answer any questions and has been truly a godsend to me. And my feet!
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Spielfogel gets right to the problem. His experience enables him to make the right decision for your feet! Been a patient of his for a while now, and do not plan on leaving him.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Friendly and clean office. They’ve been my foot doctor for years!