Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists located in New York, NY & Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

40 total reviews

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shai T.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Spielfogel was patient and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable that my issue was being resolved.
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Yagudayev is an extremely kind and knowledgeable physician. He is happy to answer any questions and has been truly a godsend to me. And my feet!
Judy C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Spielfogel gets right to the problem. His experience enables him to make the right decision for your feet! Been a patient of his for a while now, and do not plan on leaving him.
Linda A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Friendly and clean office. They’ve been my foot doctor for years!
Henry V.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Kleenex was very professional and an excellent conversationalist
Margaret G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Professional courteous prompt pleasant
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Perfect and pleasant visit.
Hope H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Pleasant. The staff is very friendly. No. Long waiting period when you scheduled. Dr. is easy to talk with and able answer question. It's the best Dr. office I have been to so far.
Ayesha A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very experienced doctor! Knows what he's doing!
Belle M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone associated with Dr. Spielfogel’s office is extremely responsive and helpful. Dr. S and his staff are totally professional and genial.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Using Dr. Spielfogel for many years. Great doctor, very professional, extremely dedicated and loyal. Wonderful, helpful staff
Martha X.
Submitted 07/01/20
The best!!!
Ilene T.
Submitted 05/28/20
The office followed appropriate guidelines for Covid 19 and I felt very comfortable at my visit. Thank you!
Martin L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Spielfogel has been my doctor since I shattered my toe. He has taken very good care of me. I've never had to wait to be seen and & have always been treated very well.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/21/20
very satisfied
Irving J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Doctor Spielfogel is top notch. Takes extra care with Patients. Staff is very courteous as well.
Raizy S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Nikoleta Y.
Submitted 04/06/20
Excellent care as always, thank you! I fully recovered from my plantar fasciitis.
Gerald S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent treatment
Roseann I B.
Submitted 03/06/20
I became Dr. Spielfogel’s patient a few years ago. I am always to see him because he has a very pleasant and professional manner and, when possible, gives you options regarding treatment. Re Staff: Dawn is one of my favorites.