Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists located in New York, NY & Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

19 total reviews

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winifred Louisa A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Fantastic man and doctor.
Nigel M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Friendly and professional
Shauna V.
Submitted 01/23/20
The care plan was clear and Dr. Spielfogel moved quickly to begin treatment.
Octavio P.
Submitted 01/22/20
the staff is very courteous, the doctor is very helpful they take care of me very well
Joseph R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Spielfogel is absolutely incredible. Process was as smooth and easy as can be, his guidance has been spot on and the recovery has been far more palatable than i ever imagined.
Francine S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Spielfogel always listens patiently to my problem and always proceeds to give me relief or solve my problem
Moshe T.
Submitted 01/19/20
Great
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Seeing Dr Spielfogel is always a pleasure. The doctor and his staff are always warm and welcoming and on time!
William H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Yagudayev is an awesomely experienced physician who cares about his patients and is willing to go that extra mile to provide comfort and satisfaction. I recommended his practice to all of my coworkers, family and friends...
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 12/18/19
On time. Thorough. Explained everything well. Staff pleasant.
Ana Rita I.
Submitted 12/05/19
The doctors and staff treated my elderly aunt with such care and compassion during her initial visit for a painful issue. She left feeling better and so thankful for the care and treatment she received.
Jessica B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fast solution to longtime problem
Elisa G.
Submitted 12/04/19
The Dr and his staff are professional as well as great with difficult patients like me!
Keondra J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Mathew Yagudayev is an excellent doctor. I suffered a fracture which wasn’t healing right so surgery was the solution. Dr. Mathew Yagudayev was very clear and informative about my surgery all it would entail and what i could expect post-op. His bedside manners are superb and he was always available to answer any questions me or my mother had about my fracture. Post-op he made sure i followed after care instructions completely and as of today my fracture is fully healed. I thank him for all of his care provided and I highly recommended him he is an superb Podiatrist that knows what he is doing!
Ann W.
Submitted 09/17/19
I highly recommend Dr. Spielfogel. He diagnosed and treated my problem accurately and compassionately. He answered all my questions clearly and I did not feel rushed.His office staff is also very kind, professional, and efficient. Wonderful Doctor and Staff!
Zaki T.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good
Anastasiya S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Easy to navigate and find necessary information
Regina D.
Submitted 07/31/19
I had an excellent experience with Dr Spiegelfogel, his office and the Northwell surgery site. The staff was friendly and competent which makes having surgery less stressful. I think Dr Spiegelfogel is a very good Surgeon/Doctor.
Mois K.
Submitted 06/19/19
It was my first visit The doctor was super friendly and professional I totally recommend him and will be going back