Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatrists located in New York, NY & Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

50 total reviews

Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hamilton Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent doctor and surgeon!
Joyce S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Pleasant
Judi S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Spielfogel is very knowledgeable and caring doctor
Laura H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Spielfogel is an extremely caring doctor with excellent bedside manner. I came to his office this morning feeling extremely anxious and in a a great amount of pain,. However after a few minutes he reassured me that everything would be fine and that my problem was indeed a minor one. Dr. Spielfogel examined my toe and performed a simple, quick procedure with no needles or anesthesia. When I left his office, the pain had subsided quite a bit and my mind was at ease. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the offices and waiting rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Spielfogel to anyone who is searching for a podiatrist in the Manhattan/Upper East Side area.
Stefan B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great!
Antonella P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Professional
James H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional, prompt service. Excellent facilities.
Nell M.
Submitted 06/01/21
No wait. Friendly professional service.
Corey B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent. The doctor, along with the staff, is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is relaxing and the staff is kind of funny. I am completely satisfied. and most important...the doctor promised to make me a "foot model" LOL (good luck)
Lawrence M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Clean, efficient and I felt like I haven’t felt is a long time. I felt like the Doctor knew, understood and cared about the pain that I am in.
Shai T.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Spielfogel was patient and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable that my issue was being resolved.
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Yagudayev is an extremely kind and knowledgeable physician. He is happy to answer any questions and has been truly a godsend to me. And my feet!
Judy C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Spielfogel gets right to the problem. His experience enables him to make the right decision for your feet! Been a patient of his for a while now, and do not plan on leaving him.
Linda A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Friendly and clean office. They’ve been my foot doctor for years!
Henry V.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Kleenex was very professional and an excellent conversationalist
Margaret G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Professional courteous prompt pleasant
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Perfect and pleasant visit.
Hope H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Pleasant. The staff is very friendly. No. Long waiting period when you scheduled. Dr. is easy to talk with and able answer question. It's the best Dr. office I have been to so far.
Ayesha A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very experienced doctor! Knows what he's doing!
Belle M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone associated with Dr. Spielfogel’s office is extremely responsive and helpful. Dr. S and his staff are totally professional and genial.